July’s Entertainment Calendar

For the month of July, we’re on the river on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays & Fridays from 5:00 – 6.30 pm.

Thurs July 1 – Steve Rae
Fri July 2 – Conn Smythe
Tues July 6 – Steve Adair (Yeager)
Wed July 7 – Conn Smythe
ThursJuly 8 – Steve Adair
FriJuly 9 – Barry Payne (String Bone)
TuesJuly 13 – Steve Rae
Wed July 14 – Steve Adair
Thurs July 15 – Dan Dube (The Paddy Stones)
Fri July 16 – Conn Smythe
Tues July 20 – Steve Adair
Wed July 21 – Conn Smythe
Thur July 22 – Highway 19
Friday July 23 – Kyler Quewezance
Tuesday July 27 – Barry Payne
Wed July 28 – Steve Adair
Thurs July 29 – Kyler Quewezance
Fri July 30 – Conn Smythe

The Razzamajazz July 1, 2021 
Photo Credit: Dorothy Bryne-Jones
Steve and Kelsey, July 1, 2021
Photo Credit: Dorothy Bryne-Jones

One Reply to “July’s Entertainment Calendar”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s